August Beauty Favourites 2015

blog cover

Hello my beautiful readers! I hope you are all having a beautiful September so far. Last month was really lovely and I vlogged all August! I am Vlogging  for this month also so have a look if you like. I made a video yesterday on my Main Channel and If you like have a look at “My Daughter Does My Makeup” video.

Let’s get into my monthly favourites and if you like have a look at my video as well.  Look at these beauties! I’m in love! Last month I used these beautiful pencils and I love them all!  First is the Skinny Brow Pencil from Annabelle Cosmetics. I really love how thin this pencil is. It works really well for detail and it looks really natural. I really like the comb on the one end. It helps with combing the eyebrows in place. Then I have Eau La La Liners from Sleek MakeUP. They are so creamy and smooth. I love the pigmentation and I love the way they glide on the eye without tugging at the skin. They are truly lovely. Here I have the colours 323 Blue Moon and NOIR (Black). Next is BROW SHOW by Annabelle Cosmetics. It is a really great Brow Liner also. I love this liner especially the Highlighter. I also love the INSTAGLAM  eyeliner + Kajal Black eyeliner. I really love this duo liner. It is perfection for creating a dark smokey look. The Kajal is really soft and creamy and easy to work with.

Here are some beautiful Palettes that I highly recommend.

Smokey Nudes Palette from Annabelle Cosmetics

IMG_1260

This is a beautiful smokey nudes palette that is perfect for Autumn. I love this because it is so soft and creamy and blends really nicely. I really love the packaging because it’s not too big and balky. It is a beautiful palette for the best smokey look.


Sleek MakeUP Calm Before the Storm Palette ( Nautical Collection)IMG_1363

This palette is amazing! It has warm and cool tones and the blue and green colours are stunning! Truly a gorgeous palette. The formula is truly great and blends so smoothly and beautifully. Very pigmented and amazing packagings also. Very versatile and very affordable.


Sleek MakeUP Creme to Powder Blush in PINK PEONY 076

IMG_1377

This is the best Creme to Powder blush. I really love how easy it blends and so pigmented. It is lovely! I highly recommend this Creme to Powder Blush. I really love it!


Sleek Cosmetics

SANTA MARINA 087 (Nautical Collection)

Beautiful Blush Trio

So pretty and pigmented!

IMG_1618


Brow to Go Kit- Annabelle CosmeticsIMG_1838

This Brow to Go Kit is so wonderful and easy to use. I love using it and it looks very natural and nice when its on. I love that it has a gel to help blend out the formula and give your eyebrows a beautiful natural classic look.


Highlight – Mary-Lou-manizer

IMG_2036

This is the best Highlighter that I have ever used so far! It is amazing and looks very natural. It is soft and silky. Truly lovely on the skin.

Here are all the lovely palettes I’ve mentioned.


  This Lipstick a beauty! Here is True Colour Lipstick Semi-Matte Reddy To Sail 086 by Sleek MakeUP I adore this colour. It is the PERFECT Coral Red! Beside the beautiful Reddy To Sail 086 is Essence Lipstick number 13 LOVE ME. I love this colour so much. It is my favourite nude lipstick at the moment. It has a little pink tone to it and I love it.

  
  I really need to buy some cuticle oil! Please recommend me some cuticle oil! I know that Essie has an apricot cuticle oil that I must try. Also I would love to know what your favourite Essie Colour is for Fall? Here is the nail polish I wore in August. I love this because it has a rosy pink hue. I just love it and I’ve been wearing it all last month. It is Essie’s Madison Ave-hue.

  I’ve also been using CLINIQUE High Impact mascara. It is a really amazing mascara. It makes my lashes thick and long. It also feels very light on the eyelashes. A really lovely mascara.

IMG_1840

I’ve also been using these Simple Sensitive Skin Cleansing wipes. They are fantastic for taking off the majority of my makeup. They are truly simple and lovely.Thank you so much for taking the time to read my lovely post. I truly hope you enjoyed my August Beauty Favourites. Next I’ll be posting my August Skincare Favourites. Thank you so much and have a wonderful Septembername

3 thoughts on “August Beauty Favourites 2015

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.